One year ago…

It was a year ago when I first started wearing the Hijab.

The Hijab has been the best lesson I have ever tooken. It has made me think twice before I make a wrong deed & it has made me become comfortable with my inner & outer beauty. The Hijab has become an integral part of who I am & now it has become a second nature to me. Time goes by quick. It’s not a day where I would not think twice to change that decision of mines.

Our beauty lies within & the Hijab is the very core of that representation.

What is more important than realising your unique beauty ❤ 

17799_10205718239688076_2868655371642972610_n

5 thoughts on “One year ago…

Leave a Reply

