Finding Common Ground Part 4 – with Tasnia from “Muslimah’s pockets full of sunshine”

Check out my interview by the very talented blogger Noora mash’Allah. It’s brilliant to meet such a lovely Muslimah. Check out her blog. Do you have any common issue as I do?? Message me and we can have a discussion 🙂

more than hijab

Alhamudlilah yet another excellent female blogger has come into my life! Thank you so much to Miss Tasnia for reaching out to me regarding being part of this feature. As always, I encourage all those featured to be as honest as they like. I hope that you will enjoy this interesting perspective from a UK born Muslim of Bengali heritage who has had her own doubts and struggles with her faith and culture. Follow her experiences on her blog and see how she overcomes these trials. 

View original post 1,436 more words

Leave a Reply

